Home

(I work in childcare, nursery rhymes are a regular part of my day)

IMG_1852

I developed a sudden fascination with prairie points last week. Because they look like bunting. Who doesn’t love bunting? For the love of prairie points a.k.a. mini-bunting (and because I really needed a new makeup bag) I whipped up a little bag this weekend (the green & blue stripey thing pictured above).

Then I made 9 more in two different colorways to take to the artist market in Decatur, AL, next Friday. Be there… or be sad you’re not the proud owner of a prairie-point clutch.

IMG_1851

It’s ok. You can admit it. Mini-bunting is really stinkin’ cute.

Leave a Reply

