Home

I’ve been trying to get away from planning in my head and on endless sticky-notes that invariably get misplaced. So I grabbed the tracing paper this morning and drafted my quilting pattern:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I need a manicure oh-so-badly

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

When I go to do things like this, or draw, or embroider… I realize how badly I’ve ruined my fine motor control in the past few years. I struggled with carpel-tunnel when working as a bank teller, and now mother’s wrist from caring for so many small children. I really hope the damage isn’t permanent!!

One thought on “Drafting and planning again

Leave a Reply

