Home

It would be futile to try and recap the last 7 months… I’ll try to get around to posting highlights, but for now let’s fast-forward to present day:

IMG_1667

Tonight begins an 8-week journey in quilt making. I’m gearing up for the Christmas season and plan on having a series of quilts and Christmas-themed tea towels available for sale beginning mid-September!

I plan to keep posting updates… but we all know how much good intentions are worth, so we’ll see!

Also, I’ve recently been encouraged by some family members to pick up my pen/paint brush and get back into doing something I love to do. Here’s a quick sketch as evidence:

IMG_1623

Leave a Reply

