Home

I have one. It is to find a creative job! Because of this my mother has been seeing A LOT of me lately as she graciously allows me to use her Macbook Pro & Adobe Creative Suite to update my resume/job search/ & generally become plugged-in to networking websites.

Thank God for mothers. I don’t know what I would have done without mine this week!

Also, since this summer promises to be a hot one, I’ve been designing & making a retro-style swimsuit. I want to finish it within 21 days… Think I can do it?? I’m confident, so your answer should be an emphatic YES!

Leave a Reply

