Home

My sweet friend [Kara] married her love [Joshua] last month.

Our friend Sarah Peters photographed the wedding and by popular request she compiled a video of the photographs.

Enjoy this glimpse of the most beautiful wedding!

[Keep your eyes peeled for a glimpse of the quilt I made for their new life together!]

One thought on “This warms my heart

  1. I did mean to put a comment on here earlier about how well done these photos and video were! I am very impressed. You looked beautiful and so very happy at the wedding, Erica — you fit right in with everyone else!

    PS: I love LOVE this song.

Leave a Reply

