Home

I’ve had a fascination with (and attachment to) aprons for quite some time now. It has only recently been sparked by my mother’s new found delight in aprons. While browsing through a boutique owned by a friend of hers she came across the most spectacular apron, made by Kitsch*nGlam.

In my eye, the most charming items have antique inspiration. Whether that is an apron design from the 1950’s revamped to accent the modern woman, or the romantic but somewhat outdated habit of carrying a handkerchief.

I have tried before, but I think that I will once again try my hand at apron construction.

Leave a Reply

